Oil and Gas Jobs Available This Week!

Oil and gas jobs available this week. Please check back often for the latest jobs posts.

 

COMPANY POSITION LOCATION Link
PA
Pennoni Construction Inspector Mechanicsburg https://www.pennoni.com/careers/
CMC Energy Services Field Operations Supervisor Blakeslee https://www.cmcenergy.com/careers/
J-W Energy Company Compression Service Tech Towanda https://www.jwpower.net/careers
PPL Corporation District Service Tech – Trainee Tannersville https://www.pplweb.com/careers/explore-opportunities/
Tesla Lead Solar Roofer Pittsburgh https://www.tesla.com/careers/search/?country=US&state=PA
Duquesne Light Sr. Energy Engineer Pittsburgh https://www.duquesnelight.com/company/about/careers
Gas Field Specialists Welder Helper Mansfield https://careers.hireology.com/gasfieldspecialists
Crosby Energy Services Lease Operator Towanda http://www.crosbyenergy.com/employment/
Baker Hughes Field Engineer (Wireline Services) Mount Pleasant https://careers.bakerhughes.com/global/en
Peak Oilfield Services Secondary Containment Laborer Washington https://us59.dayforcehcm.com/CandidatePortal/en-US/select/Site/POSCAREERSITE/
Ohio
Think Power Solutions Utility Inspector for Substations and Transmission Lines Chillicothe https://www.thinkpowersolutions.com/careers.php
Valero Energy Corporation Process Operator – Ethanol Plant Bloomingburg https://www.valero.com/careers
TC Energy Regional Operations Manager Defiance https://jobs.tcenergy.com/
Gulfport Energy Control Room Technician Saint Clairsville https://www.gulfportenergy.com/careers
Worthington Industries Oil & Gas CADD Supervisor Columbus https://jobs.worthingtonindustries.com/
Duke Energy Vegetation Management Specialist Monfort Heights https://www.duke-energy.com/our-company/careers
Ohio Transmission Corporation Operations Coordinator Columbus https://otcindustrial.com/careers/
SWCA Environmental Consultants Land Development Specialist Cincinnati https://www.swca.com/careers
KS Energy Services, LLC Safety Specialist Cincinnati https://ksenergyservices.applicantstack.com/x/openings
City of Cleveland Electrical Worker Cleveland http://www.city.cleveland.oh.us/CityofCleveland/Home/Community/CareerCenter
WV
RDR Energy Resources General Laborer/Roustabout Clarksburg http://rdrenergyresources.com/careers/
Alliance Consulting, Inc. GIS Analyst/Staff Scientist Beaver http://www.aci-wv.com/jobs
TC Energy Administrative Assistant Charleston https://www.tcenergy.com/about/careers/
EarthRes Professional Land Surveyor Morgantown https://www.earthres.com/careers/
US Well Services Equipment Operator Jane Lew http://uswellservices.com/careers/
Apex Energy Services Roustabout Wheeling https://apexservice.us/job-listings/
Antero Resources Director Production Operations Bridgeport https://www.anteroresources.com/careers/job-opportunities
West Virginia University Assistant Professor – Department of Petroleum & Natural Gas Morgantown https://wvu.taleo.net/careersection/faculty/jobsearch.ftl?lang=en
NY
GE Renewable Energy Wind Energy Field Specialist Schenectady https://jobs.gecareers.com/renewableenergy/global/en
Skagen Energy Services Water Evaporator Field Technician Waterloo https://skagenenergyservices.com/careers/
JF Petroleum Group Experienced Service Technician Elmsford https://jfpetrogroup.com/about-us/career-opportunities/
Alamon Utility Pole Inspection Supervisor Binghamton https://www.alamon.com/careers/job-openings/
Exelon Corporation Electrician Associate – Nine Mile Point Nuclear Station Oswego https://jobs.exeloncorp.com/
NY State Electric & Gas Engineer – Transmission Planning Rochester https://www.avangrid.com/wps/portal/avangrid/peopleandtalent
Canacre Land Agent/Title Specialist/Land Administrator New York https://app.trinethire.com/companies/31547-canacre/jobs


Follow Us on MeWe and Join Our
Natural Gas for the Future Group

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
+2